Raketenmodellbau.org Portal > Forum > Raumfahrt > News > Arianespace Flight VS08
Du kannst keine neue Antwort schreiben


Autor Thema 
MikeHB

Lounge-Control-Officer


Moderator

MikeHB

Registriert seit: Jun 2002

Wohnort: Bremen

Verein: AGM e.V.

Beiträge: 2562

Status: Offline

Beitrag 7631475 , Arianespace Flight VS08 [Alter Beitrag06. Juni 2014 um 21:16]

[Melden] Profil von MikeHB anzeigen    MikeHB eine private Nachricht schicken   MikeHB besitzt keine Homepage    Mehr Beiträge von MikeHB finden

O3b–Soyuz –ST-B
Launch slated on July 10, 2014
Arianespace will send four more satellites from the O3b constellation into a circular orbit at an altitude of 7,830 km with the eighth Soyuz launch from the Guiana Space Center in French Guiana.

Liftoff of the Soyuz ST-B launcher is now scheduled for Thursday July 10:
- at 03:55:56 p.m., local time in French Guiana,
- at 02:55:56 p.m. in Washington DC,
- at 18:55:56 UTC,
- at 08:55:56 p.m. in Paris, (20:55:56 für Louis) smile
- at 10:55:56 p.m. in Moscow.

"Clustern? Find' ich Clusse!"
(Von mir)
[Zurück zum Anfang]
Du kannst keine neue Antwort schreiben